Who agrees ?

🔆The man doesn’t know that there is a snake underneath.
🔆The woman doesn’t know that there is a stone crushing the man.
🔆The woman thinks: “I am going to fall! And I can’t climb because the snake is going to bite me! Why can’t the man use a little more strength and pull me up!”
🔆The man thinks: “I am in so much pain! Yet I’m still pulling you as much as I can! Why don’t you try and climb a little harder!?”🥲

☀️The moral is— you can’t see the pressure the other person is under, and the other person can’t see the pain you’re in.👍

This is life, whether it’s with work, family, feelings or friends, we should try to understand each other.☝️👍
Learn to think differently, perhaps more clearly and communicate better. A little thought and patience goes a long way. 💓

__ctto
Pls. Follow☺️⏬💘⬇️
My IG acnt: https://instagram.com/marsha_destreza?igshid=NzZlODBkYWE4Ng==
Fb: Marsha Destreza
Page: MOD Full House Market

One response to “Who agrees ?”

  1. I agree.
    Just don’t let them hanging until the next post . . .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started